{ business directory }

ELECTED OFFICIALS

FEDERAL

U.S. Rep. Steve Womack

479-424-1146

U.S. Sen. Tom Cotton

479-751-0879

U.S. Sen. John Boozman

202-224-4843

 

STATE SENATE

Sen. Jake Files

DISTRICT 8

479-648-9216; 479-646-7924

jake@ffhland.com

 

Sen. Terry Rice

DISTRICT 9

479-637-3100

Terry.Rice@senate.ar.gov

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

DISTRICT 21

479-299-4416

marcus.richmond@arkansashouse.org

 

Rep. Jon S. Eubanks

DISTRICT 74

479-438-0533

jon.eubanks@arkansashouse.org

 

Rep. Charlotte V Douglas

DISTRICT 75

479-276-7777

charlotte.douglas@arkansashouse.org

 

Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch

DISTRICT 76

479-883-2072

mathew.pitsch@cox.net

 

Rep. Justin Boyd

DISTRICT 77

479-262-2156; 479-262-2264

justin@colemanrx.arcoxmail.com

 

Rep. George B. McGill

DISTRICT 78

479-651-2107

georgemcgill@sbcglobal.net

 

Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh

DISTRICT 79

479-719-8197

gary.deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org

 

CITY OFFICIALS

MAYOR

Sandy Sanders

479-784-2204; 479-784-2430

SSanders@fortsmithar.gov

 

CITY ADMINISTRATOR

Carl Geffken

479-784-2201; 479-784-2430

CGeffken@FortSmithAR.gov

 

Deputy City Administrator

Jeff Dingman

479-784-2201; 479-784-2430

jdingman@fortsmithar.gov

 

City Board of Directors

Kevin Settle

City Board of Directors Vice Mayor City Director At-Large

kevinsettle6@aol.com

 

Don Hutchings

City Director

479-782-9121; 479-709-9535

donhutchings@hotmail.com

 

Tracy Pennartz

City Director

tmpennartz@aol.com

 

Keith Lau

City Director, Ward 1

479-242-4001; 479-242-4004

Management keithlau45@gmail.com

 

Andre Good

City Director, Ward 2

Good4Ward2@gmail.com

 

Mike Lorenz

City Director, Ward 3

479-226-5424

directorlorenz@hotmail.com

 

George Catsavis

City Director, Ward 4

georgecatsavis@gmail.com